Website Owner: Login to to activate your website.

Need your own Website?
Click Here to get your own website online!

Welcome to the
Londesborough Lodge

Lodge Officers 2009-10   (click picture to enlarge)


Worshipful Master


W.Bro Tom Marshall

Immediate Past Master

W.Bro Tony Goodhead, LGR

(also Treasurer)

Senior Warden

W.Bro Craig Tyzack, LGR, Master Elect

Junior Warden

W.Bro Gerald Williams, SLGR


W.Bro Ray Brown

Pictured here with his cousin W.Bro Keith Brown, LGR


W.Bro Tony Goodhead, LGR


W.Bro Colin Buck

  Director of Ceremonies   


W.Bro John Culling, PAGDC, SLGR, ProvDepGDC (Middx)

(also Charity Steward)


W.Bro Peter Gruncell, LGR,
PPrJGD (Middlesex)

                                                                               Charity Steward          

W.Bro John Culling, PAGDC, SLGR, ProvDepGDC (Middx)

Senior Deacon

    Bro Louis Fouche

Junior Deacon


W.Bro Brian Shailer, LGR

Ass Director of Ceremonies

W.Bro Trevor Tyzack, SLGR

Assistant Secretary

W.Bro Terry Allison, LGR

Inner Guard  

    Bro David Ritchie



W.Bro Colin Jones, LGR




W.Bro Stephen Harvey, PPrGSwdB (Derbyshire)

(Guest) Organist

W.Bro Maurice Champ, PPrGOrg (Herts)

Visiting Officer

W.Bro Fred Carey, PAGPurs

Honorary Member

W.Bro Bryan Brown, PPrJGW (Yorks N&E)

Honorary Member

W.Bro Tony Nightingale, PJGD

Honorary Member

W.Bro Sydenham Holmes, LGR